Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September

Holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Inset Day: Monday 4th November

Term ends: Friday 20th December

Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Tuesday 7th January

Inset Days: Monday 6th January 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Tuesday 7th January

Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Inset Day: Monday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 3rd April

Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 12th April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: Friday 8th May

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Term ends: Friday 17th July

Inset Day: Monday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 20th July - Monday 31st August

Please click this link for Staffordshire school holidays beyond 2020