calendar 2.jpg

Please click this link to download Term Dates 2021/2022

Please click this link to download Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Inset Day: Monday 1st November

Term ends: Friday 17th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December - Wednesday 5th January

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January

Term starts:  Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April - Friday 22th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day: Monday 6th June

Term starts: Monday 25th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Tuesday 19th July

Inset Days: Wednesday 20th and Thursday 21st July

Please click this link for Staffordshire school holidays beyond 2022

Inset days for academic year 2021/2022:

Monday 1st September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day: Monday 5th September

Inset Day: Tuesday 6th September

Term starts: Wednesday 7th September

Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Inset Day: Monday 31st October

Term ends: Friday 16th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January

Term starts:  Wednesday 4th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Term ends: Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 9th April

Summer Term 2023

Inset Day: Monday 26th May

Term starts: Monday 17th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Tuesday 25th July