top of page
calendar 2.jpg

 

Please click this link to download Term Dates 2023/2024

Please click this link to download Term Dates 2024/2025

Please click this link for Staffordshire school holidays beyond 2024/25

2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day: Monday 4th September

Inset Day: Tuesday 5th September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term Holiday: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Term ends: Friday 22nd December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December - Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2024

Term starts:  Monday 8th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Term ends: Friday 22nd March

Easter Holiday: Monday 25th March - Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Inset Day: Friday 24th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 2nd June

Year 6 Laches Wood Residential (01/07/2024 to 03/07/2024)

Year 4 and 5 Base Camp (11/07/2024 to 12/07/2024)

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July

Term ends: Friday 19th July

2024/25

Autumn Term 2024

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Term ends: Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2025

Inset Day: Monday 6th January

Term starts:  Tuesday 7th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Term ends: Friday 11th April

Easter Holiday: Monday 14th April - Friday 25th April

Summer Term 2025

Term starts: Monday 28th April

May Day: Monday 5th May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Inset Day: Friday 20th June

Term ends: Friday 18th July

Inset Day: Monday 21st July

bottom of page