Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September

Term starts: Wednesday 2nd September

Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term ends: Friday 18th December

Holiday: Monday 21st December - Tuesday 5th January

Inset Days: Monday 4th January 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Inset Day: Monday 22nd February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April

Holiday: Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4th April

Summer Term 2021

Inset Day: Monday 19th April

Term starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July

Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July

Holiday: Wednesday 21st July - Wednesday 1st September

Please click this link for Staffordshire school holidays beyond 2020

Inset days for academic year 2020/2021:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021